Vegetarian

So I started today, again, trying to eat no meat and little to no dairy. I’ve done this before a number of times and keep going back. I don’t why I keep going back to eating meat and drinking milk when it makes me sick. I think I do it because it is easier to eat it than explain why I’m not. But really, when I eat meat my tummy gets upset, hurts, and gassy. Not fun. When I have dairy and I love cheese, my tummy hurts and my face gets red and hot. So obviously there is something wrong.

Today is the first day of no meat and trying less dairy. Now no meat is easy but like I said dairy is not. I had cheese at every meal and I’m paying for it now. Tomorrow will be better, I hope and a better post.

Night

Leave a Reply

