Been one of those days

Today has been one of those days.  What might go wrong will go wrong.  So that of choices that adds the wonderful joys of stress. Such a wonderful thing that is.  But all of that aside, when I have a bad day I look at it this way: I am lucky to be safe, I’m not dodging bullets or grenades in a foreign country.  At the end of the day I can come home.  At the end of a military member deployed they do not get to go home.

So think about that the next time you are having a bad day and think that you can’t make it through.

On the home front I have got to find the motivation to start studying.  My first business law test is due by Sunday and I haven’t even started the chapter  I’ve been to busy trying to figure out how and if I am going to start a small, we’re talking really small, business next year selling handmade items.  Only time will tell if that gets going.

Leave a Reply

