Outfit – Just add Music

This week’s post I tried to center around a pair of headphones that I have been looking at, white hesh 2 headphones.  Black Jeans, I’ve actually orders these from OU and waiting for them to arrive in the mail!! Hopefully soon.  Purple shirt, I was hoping that this goes well with the black high-waisted jeans but I’m not sure.  The jacket looks really comfy, probably not warm enough for where I live.  Always have to have a pair of black boots, they go with every thing and are great in the snow.  And of course a Hello Kitty iPod cover.

 

Jacket(Forever 21) | Boots(Zappos) | Shirt(Forever 21) | Jeans (OU) | Headphones(Skullcandy) | iPod Skin(SkinIt)

Leave a Reply

