Monday Food Picture

On my way back from being up north the last couple of days (beautiful waterfall pictures will be posted later), we stopped at Burger King in Manitowoc. I was surprised and very happy at finding a Veggie Burger(MorningStar) listed on their menu. This addition to their menu was fantastic, I hope more places add veggie burgers to their menu. Ok, picture below. Oh and I was doing a little dance in my booth seat with my veggie burger, this was entertaining to my husband.

20121022-141258.jpg

Leave a Reply

