Outfit – Nike

Going to the gym, getting to the gym, trying to convince myself I really need to get to the gym.  Things that I try to do every day.  When picking out what to wear at the gym I tried to find something that I can still wear, part of, after the gym if I need to run to the store.  The last thing that I want to do after a work out is change back into my ‘work’ clothes.  So here is an outfit, all Nike, that I could wear at the gym and for any stops to the store after.

Fuel BandTote BagTopBraSweatshirtPantsShoes

Leave a Reply

