Thankful for – Nov 13

Today I’m thankful for fingerless gloves (yes it’s a bit selfish).  Due to the roof work on the bldg at work, water leaked all over my cube area.  It soaked the ceiling tiles above my desk, so they removed them but have not replaced them.  This means I have 3 feet of cinder block above my head and then the 3rd floor of the building.  So there is a nice cold breeze coming into my cube, the temperature outside is a wonderful 21 degrees.

Fingerless gloves 🙂

A post shared by Tina Marie (@midwesternrose) on

Leave a Reply

