Music Wednesday – Britney Spears

Yes, I listened to Britney Spears, when I was in high school.  That was the time when Britney Spears, N*SYNC and Backstreet Boys were the most popular groups or singers to listen to.  And I swear they were played on every station.  Its amazing what can get stuck in your head and what you can remember from … 6+ years ago.  I don’t need the sound on to know the lyrics to this song.  Anywho, enjoy a ‘flash back’ (crap am I that old already!?!) and up-beat tempo of “Crazy”.

 

Leave a Reply

