Thankful for – Nov 29

Today I am thankful for caffeine  because without it I would still be sleeping.  For me caffeine is not an everyday thing, usually I have no issues waking up in the morning and getting to work.  But on mornings like today, caffeine is a miracle!  Not too much caffeine, just 1 cup of coffee with breakfast and maybe a cup of green tea at lunch.  Just enough to kick my energy up to be productive.

Hmm…. today looks like it might be a 1 cup coffee and 3 cups of green tea, it’s only 7:15 am!

Leave a Reply

