A New Year a New Start?

A new year a new start?  Every year right before the new year there is always a group of people who say “I can’t wait till the new year.  This year was terrible and I just want to forget about it.”  Every year it is the same, the last was terrible but the next will be better.  Yes, every year things will happen that will make you sad and mad but also happy and joyful too.  Don’t hate your old year but find the good things that happened and reflected on those.  If you regret or dislike how your previous year was then learn from it and make your New Year better.  Now being the type A person that I am I do like starting new things on the 1st of the year, but I would never want to forget the past.  The past is what build your character.

…Ok I do have a resolution for this up coming year, creating posts that are not so scatter brained and are complete.  Now I just have to find away to get this ADD in check …

Don’t say ‘oh I’ll do that next year’, from my experiences this year there is no next year guarantee.  Do it this year, Do it now.  Live you live everyday to the fullest.  Be Happy, smile more, say thank you, be kind, and love everyone.

Happy New Year!!

signature 2

Leave a Reply

