New Printer!!!

Techie post to follow:

I just bought a new printer today. I’m very happy, my old HP printer lasted about 4 years and then the wireless stopped working in it. Big bummer. So enter my new printer, HP Photojet 5220. I’ve had it for 4 hours and love it. It’s connected wirelessly to my computers and I can print from my iPhones and iPad. Plus there are some great apps on the printer, a plus because I had no idea those were on there.

There it is in the box

20130306-214833.jpg

All set up

20130306-215049.jpg

Ok, good night!

❀ Tina

Leave a Reply

