Outfit of the Week – Versatile Outfit for my Sister-in-law

For this weeks outfit I wanted to create something for my sister-in-law.  I was trying to figure out an outfit with the colors she likes and pieces that can be fashioned with clothing she already has.  Plus, I wanted find some pieces that she could wear together as an outfit for when my brother comes home from deployment.

So here are the clothing pieces I came up with.  I might have gone a little over board with the jewelry/accessories but you can never go wrong with having plenty of options for icing on your outfit!

Outfit - Davida

Dress |Bolero | Shirt | Skirt | Blue Shirt | Shorts | Shoes

Outfit - Davida Acc

Purse(1) | Bracelets(2) | Earrings(3) | Earrings(4) | Necklace Set(5) | Sunglasses(6)

signature 2

Leave a Reply

