Outfit of the week – New Work Dress

I have to admit I’m a little nervous with this post because instead of a fashion board, it’s an outfit that I’m wearing.

The dress is comfy, fits great, and looks professional enough that I can wear it to work…. Once the weather warms up and stays above 35 for more than 2 days.

Dress pic 1

I was wondering if my husband would ever take the picture.

Dress pic 3

Dress (Maurices) | Bracelets (Pura Vida ) | Heels, Necklace and Earrings (Mine)

Pepper

Pepper, he insisted he to be in pictures

Pepper and meNow that his picture is being taken, he doesn’t look so happy.

The bracelets I have on are from Pura Vida, I wear these 2 whenever my brother is deployed.  The are very durable, I’ve had them on this time about 3 months straight.

Maybe I’ll do more outfits instead of fashion boards, if it gets warm out.

Pictures taken by my husband, Adam.

signature 2

One thought on “Outfit of the week – New Work Dress

Leave a Reply

